Bank Directory

Meet Our Team
At Lumbee Guaranty Bank, we take pride in the many hardworking individuals who dedicate their time and energy toward making ours a great place to bank and work. Learn more about the directors and officers who serve our bank.


Larry R. Chavis – Chairman of the Board
Arnold Locklear – Vice Chairman of the Board
Larry T. Brooks
Sybil J. Bullard
Redell Collins
Christopher G. Dixon
Charles A. Maynor
Derrick R. Staten
James Thomas


Larry Chavis – Chairman
Kyle R. Chavis - Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Maynor – President / Chief Operating Officer
James Gore - Chief Credit Officer
Mark A. Holmes - Interim Chief Financial Officer
Thresia Locklear – SVP Operations
Janet Newton – VP Corporate Secretary, HR Director
Katie B. Smith, J.D. – Legal Counsel

About Us